VIRCHOW TEAM

Director - Pharma Operations

Mr. Ashish Babtiwale

ashish.babtiwale@virchowpharma.com

Associate Vice President - Sales & Marketing

Mr. Gautam Ghosh

gautam.ghosh@virchowpharma.com

General Manager - Sales

Mr. Prakash Mulay

prakash.mulay@virchowpharma.com

Manager - Institution

Mr. Sandeep sandeep.kumar@virchowpharma.com

Head - Distribution

Mr. Yogesh Jogle

yogesh.jogle@virchowpharma.com

Head - Finance

Mr. Kanhaiyalal Tiwari

tiwari.k@virchowpharma.com

Head - Human Resource

Mr. Rakesh More

rakesh.more@virchowpharma.com

Head - Sales Admin.

Mrs. Kirti Belsekar

kirti.belsekar@virchowpharma.com